Monday, February 21, 2011

Shark dream

This one is a couple years old
Ok dont fuckin eat like 13 mini chocolate doughnuts right before bed(i was outta real food and had the munchies) or you will have syco dreams and feel really ill the next day like me...
So in this dream....I am in the ocean swimming with some friends and we look behind us and there are like 5 shark fins not to far away sticking straight up outta the water coming at us AAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Shit is so fucking scary that I gain super powers and start swimming to the beach as fast as i can just in time to get caught up in this huge tunnel of a breaking wave and get myself crashed directly into the sand of the shore where all the waves are breaking and I try to get away as soon as I can but I'm all off balance and sand is like in my ears and I cant even stand up straight enough and start running fast enough before the next wave sucks me back in and then I'm under waves breaking again all the while I'm think "OH NO!!!!! THE SHARKS!!!" Luckily I realize I'm still in shallow enough water that the sharks can't get to me"**who are these sharks? What do they want with me? YOU CAN'T WALK SHARK! HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA !"****
Anyway, next dream...So this one is blurry, but basically me and my bff are on this boat and on this like crazy journey...somewhere not sure..and the boat starts driving itself. This is like a HUGE fuckin cruise ship. Everyone on the boat dies (don't ask..i dont know)except us
and we are trying to drive the boat we are grabbing at the wheel and trying to steer the boat but it is NOT working. Somehow the boat ends up on I-95 and it's flying down over bridges and shit and we are screaming and pulling at the wheel. Somehow we get contact with these outsiders who explain to us that we cannot control the boat, but we have to like exit thru this like portal at the bottom of the boat.(a whole lot of other shit was going on too if ppl would stop calling me when im ASLEEP....i would remember...grrrr Tbird likes sleep) ok so then we notice yep we are going to crash!!!I remember us going down this winding bridge and thinking its over!! So then we do what they suggested and look for the portal...so then we end up going thru this like water slide into this super psychedelic portal which turns out to be quite an experience...and then i wake up...or have like 15 more crazy dreams i dunno..

No comments:

Post a Comment