WHY do you drive around with a fucking "In memory of..." sticker on the back of your car. Do you think you are honoring the person who died by putting that tacky shit on your fuckin window? Do you think that these passer byers will know who that is or even give a flying fuck? Or are you such an attention whore that you want others to know that you have lost someone and want strangers pity thrown at you. Madness....I just dont get Americans. The loss of someone you love should not be a fuckin AD!!!!!!!!! Call me cold hearted, but I know that pain all to well, and this bullshit is fucking TRASH!
....venting is good
Monday, February 21, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment