
So, last night I had another delightful dream...joking. I dreamt that I was having a night out with 2 of my friends. And the two girls I was going out with are people I don't hang out with anymore, because they are morons...(I'm not into the partying lifestyle anymore, and these girls party). So, anyway I remember grabbing a shower in the dream and getting ready. There was a huge thunder storm while I was getting ready and I remember taking an X pill in the shower(whichI would also not do at this point in life) Then I get all dressed up and meet up with my friends and these other weird people I don't know. We get on this huge RV and start partying before the concert. It was some shitty ass hippy concert. I really don't know what it was, but probably some crappy remains of the Grateful Dead shit that those girls would go to. (vomit here) Anyhow so we are sitting with these eople I remember vaguely talking to this guy who looked like a square. I also, remember my cat being on the rv and meowing and the guy asking me why he was there. I responded that Count von kitten wanted to come with and would not let me go without him. I also recall that I was pregnant in the dream, but I guess it was not noticable by looking at me. I remember things started to get weird. Everyone was foggy and talking really weird. I was like wtf is going on here? Then, I realized it was the X I took and let go...everything goes black and I wake up in a bed not knowing wtf just happened. I woke up in the dream thinking that's weird I completely don't remember what happened last night. Then, I heard someone coming so I pretended I was alseep. The square looking guy comes over and starts kissing me while im falling of the edge of the bed. I open my eyes and am like What the fuck are you doing? He says something like "what we did last night". And I freak out, because I have no memory and realize I totally blacked out, and got that scary feeling. I go somewhere...and call my friend like "what the hell happened?' and I remember crying and also freaking out that I partied and had sex with some stranger I did not know while I was pregnant. Then, I end up at a goth club somehow and run into some goths I know. Then my mom shows up with fondu...and I'm eating. My little brother was there making fun of the door man who had the weirdest accent. Tell me that shit does not SUCK!!!! All except the goth club part. For the record...this is a DREAM. Why do my dreams suck ass lately? I miss all those sexy vampire dreams I had during my pregnancy....

No comments:
Post a Comment